You can hold an axe or a sword without paying. A recorded new-player lobby already had an axe and a simple sword. Beyond that, two routes are documented: game passes for named weapons, and shop boxes at 700 of the lobby currency.
What is confirmed
| Item | How you get it | Listed cost | What it is shown to do |
|---|---|---|---|
| Starting axe and simple sword | Already in inventory | Free | The axe chops trees. The sword's combat effect is not shown |
| Prismatic Axe | Game pass on this experience | 299 | Name and price only. No stat block |
| Astral Edge Sword | Game pass on this experience | 299 | Name and price only |
| VIP | Game pass | 199 | Benefit text is not in the listings |
| Blood Moon Bundle | Game pass | 399 | Contents are not in the listings |
| Axe box | Lobby shop | 700 | A chance roll. Rare and legendary results are mentioned. No drop rate |
| Sword box | Lobby shop | 700 | Same roll language as the axe box |
Pass prices come from store trackers that show bare numbers, plus weapon writeups that call the 299 price Robux. Check the live Roblox listing before you pay. A pass page can change. Buying the pass is not shown to auto-equip the weapon. Look in your inventory on the next join. The four pass names are the verified set attached to this exact title. A win-rate badge on the same store pages is not a pass. That badge is Woods Journey.
The free box loop
- Survive the round. The weapons clip's prerequisite is to earn more embers and actually last.
- Chop trees. Chopping pays toward farms and defenses.
- Reinvest in farms. One coop was built at 90 coins. A later farm in that session needed about 300 more.
- Open the shop. The lobby groups cases, amber, and passes. Both boxes were 700. Clicking starts a roll that can land a rare or legendary result. What the tier changes is not stated.
- If you are short, play another round. The same clip says embers can be bought with Robux if you skip the grind.
The currency names do not agree. Weapons talk uses embers. The lobby and achievements use amber. Survival sessions say coins or gold, including a starting 100. Whether that is one balance or several is not settled. The action is the same: earn the balance the box asks for, then spend 700. Round building costs are tracked under gold. Class spending is under amber.
What to expect from the weapon
The axe is the tool that feeds wood, and wood feeds the base. A better axe is recommended because it chops more wood, not because a damage number was published. The sword rolls from the same box and sells as a pass, but no recording shows sword damage, a class lock, or a Beast kill with a held blade. Farmer kills of the Beast in this mode come from turrets. Do not buy either pass for a perk the listing does not state.
There is no code that grants these items. The codes page stays empty until a real string exists. Re-check 299 and 700 before you spend, and do not budget for a specific box tier.
